To delete your bot, go to the 'Danger Zone' tab in 'Settings'
Navigating to the 'Danger zone' tab on the 'Settings' page will display a big blue button that says 'Delete'.
You can click it to delete your bot from I AM POP. This will delete any conversations, Flows, statistics and audience data you may have on your current bot.
If you have a paid subscription tied to this bot, that will also immediately be cancelled.